1. Knowledge Base
  2. Tips & Tricks
  3. Restore Deleted Contents

Restore Deleted Contents

To restore (undelete/undo) deleted components select “Restore deleted components” from the Workspace menu.

Be aware that we only can restore deleted contents from the last hour.


Then select the component or reference to restore:

If you select a component, we will show you the consequences of undeleting that particular component, such as restoring tags, references and child component. Then click the button “Restore component and related changes” to restore it.

Was this article helpful?